• Call 877-852-9373 M-F 8:00-5:00 EST
Cart 0

Recently Added Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials

"Very Helpful and Easy... I had no trouble finding everything I needed . "

michaelpetrole

via ResellerRatings.com

June 23rd, 2012

"Excellent online service. Incredibly quick delivery."

natrellelong

via ResellerRatings.com

June 19th, 2012

"ProLighting delivers as promised!"

deeandjudy

via ResellerRatings.com

June 18th, 2012

"Everyone I spoke to at Pro Lighting was PHENOMENAL. This is what customer service is all about. Other companies need to look at what Pro Lighting is doing and do the same thing. Gary was the rep who helped me and he is AWESOME. he spent the time to talk to me about the product and explained what I needed and even made recommendations. He was patience and friendly but most importantly knowledgeable! I would definitely buy from them again and would highly recommend them to others. "

stephaniettruong

via ResellerRatings.com

June 14th, 2012

"Found Pro Lighting from an internet search. Prices were right inline with what I wanted to spend. Ordered product with ease from thier site. Shipping was fast and item arrived with no problems, packed well protected. A pleasure to do business with. Thanks"

BrewerDave

via ResellerRatings.com

May 25th, 2012

"All items were well packaged and arrived quickly. Very good selection and competitive pricing."

CPPA

via ResellerRatings.com

May 7th, 2012

"Ordering process went very smoothly, and they were very good about keeping in touch re. product availability and shipping dates for the unusual product I had ordered; products arrived when promised and all continue to work flawlessly."

rpc.rodgers

via ResellerRatings.com

May 3rd, 2012

"We used Prolighting in an emergency situation and they were fast in getting back to us. We used the chat online function, and it worked without a flaw. We will definitely use them in the future!!!"

Michaeljc48

via ResellerRatings.com

April 25th, 2012

"We found Prolighting on the internet when looking for replacement lighting as well as light parts. Their on the net catalogue was complete and easy to use-especially if you were looking for part numbers used by a manufacturer. We look forward to finishing up our lighting needs via Prolighting as our cash flow allows. Good products/good service all that we can ask!!!!"

hosey06

via ResellerRatings.com

April 25th, 2012

"Wide selection of lighting parts and bulbs at a great value. Fast shipping and excellent customer service. We've always been pleased with our purchases."

jon_at_obt

via ResellerRatings.com

April 25th, 2012

"I had a tradeshow booth lighting emergency. We have an odd size bulb and we needed it right away. Prolighting had the right bulb and got it to us fast. And it didn't cost an arm and a leg either. They've got my business going forward!"

sandi4man

via ResellerRatings.com

April 25th, 2012

"We were very pleased with pricing and the products we received. The customer service representative was very helpful. "

tlandon

via ResellerRatings.com

April 25th, 2012

"Very easy to use website...excellent process. Thank you."

drnohava

via ResellerRatings.com

April 11th, 2012

"Prolighting was a great shopping experience most of the prices beat my supplier prices so I will definatly be visiting the site again.A++++ Very Fast shipping."

ttoso

via ResellerRatings.com

April 3rd, 2012

"Prompt service and quality product."

dyoung509

via ResellerRatings.com

March 27th, 2012

"Everything went as well as could be expected. Good Job!!!"

webewires

via ResellerRatings.com

March 27th, 2012

"Very good. I ordered two light bulbs. They came soon enough. We now have light! Thank you! (I could not find them in any of five hardware stores)"

lynnc66

via ResellerRatings.com

March 19th, 2012

"Prolighting.com had the hard to find electrical parts I need for a lighting project. Shipping was timely and well packed."

pcbfire

via ResellerRatings.com

March 14th, 2012

"Great pricing and service. The return customer discount won me over for sure. The quantity discount was why I made the purchase. It made the price difference to start with. The shipping costs are way too high and shipped too late."

bigalfish77

via ResellerRatings.com

March 13th, 2012

"I used every form of service imaginable with my order & was very pleased with support services. I ordered wrong bulbs, chatted on line & support promptly gave a return authorization & link to correct bulbs. Received prompt credit. So pleased placed another order for add'l impossible to find commercial exterior bulbs. Excellent packing, quick shipment & friendly chat & billing support. Great experience by amateur buyer of commercial products."

kparrott

via ResellerRatings.com

March 12th, 2012

"So Prompt and looks like perfect place to meet. All lighting needs"

rgoss1

via ResellerRatings.com

March 9th, 2012

"very fast service and good prices"

chuckprice

via ResellerRatings.com

March 6th, 2012

"Got what was advertised, received promptly, no damage, items worked when installed, good price."

LawrenceWSmithSpokane

via ResellerRatings.com

March 4th, 2012

"Overall excellent: quick and easy web ordering with knowledgeable online chat staff that answered all of my pre-purchase questions."

drpaolo

via ResellerRatings.com

February 28th, 2012

"Hello very please.The staff assistant was greate. Just check went delivery came,I had four bulbs broken and one fixture vended. Keep the good work!"

JLebron

via ResellerRatings.com

February 28th, 2012

"Very good. Great wall lights. Installed easily and look great. Lots of compliments."

fv81

via ResellerRatings.com

February 23rd, 2012

"Recieved the product timely and in good working order"

jek_reseller

via ResellerRatings.com

February 16th, 2012

"I have ordered from Prolighting numerous times. The customer service is excellent! I had an issue with one of my orders and the customer service took care of it immediately. They truely know how to make their customers happy. And the prices were the best that I found on the internet. I will use them any time I need products that they sell."

vbroman

via ResellerRatings.com

February 15th, 2012

"I ordered a white motion sensor switch. The order came in three days, and I was very impressed with the service. Only issue was the color, it was not white, they sent me ivory. Had to call them and get it changed."

futre

via ResellerRatings.com

February 14th, 2012

"I could not ask for better service in my recent purchase from Prolighting. I would highly recommend them to my friends."

horogersoil

via ResellerRatings.com

February 13th, 2012

"Good price and fast service."

Linemantj

via ResellerRatings.com

February 13th, 2012

"Overall rating of Prolighting.com is very good. The customer service was friendly, polite and kept me informed as to the status of my order."

stephensperling

via ResellerRatings.com

February 11th, 2012

"Outstanding web-site! Fast service & great price"

pinballman

via ResellerRatings.com

February 8th, 2012

"Prolighting customer service people are professional and keep you abreast to every step of the transaction. So if they are on back order there are no surprises. I don't like to have to call the vendor about something I ordered, I expect them to take ownership if they accept the order and follow it up responsibly letting me know when I can expect the product."

Janann

via ResellerRatings.com

February 7th, 2012

"I have used Prolighting a few times now and I have to say, I am impressed. They have been a good source for my lighting needs. They have always responded quickly to my emailed questions and product delivery has been as promised. I would rate them a 10 out of 10."

robpkgele

via ResellerRatings.com

February 2nd, 2012

"The online order form was very easy to use. Unfortunately I made a mistake on my order and didn't catch it until after I had sent it in. I immediately called customer service and everything was handled courteously and efficiently. I was impressed!!!!"

jimtrickett

via ResellerRatings.com

January 25th, 2012

"My overall experience with Prolighting.com was excellent. My local supply houses raised all their pricing on lamps and ballasts and I was able to find a major brand lamp for a fair price. In Addition to that, it was delivered to my doorstep in not time at all. Thanks!"

scottm-140

via ResellerRatings.com

January 21st, 2012

"I very rarely submit customer reviews, but I'm making an exception. My first ordering experience with ProLigting.com was absolutely flawless. The fixtures and tubes I needed were easy to locate and order. The shipment arrived on-time and in perfect condition. In particular, I was very impressed with the packaging of tubes.
The website is very well organized and easy to use. I really enjoyed the installation photos submitted by customers. I also found the product selection information very helpful. Spend 5 minutes browsing the website and you will see what I mean.
I could not be more satisfied. The ProLight.com folks simply "get it"."

johnpindy

via ResellerRatings.com

January 20th, 2012

"My very first order with Prolighting is backordered. No mention of it being out of stock, when I ordered. After four days without a shipping notification email, I investigated by tracking my order, only to find out , then, that my item was backordered. I'm still waiting. Prolighting should notify me, at least, with an estimated availability date of the shipment. Customer communication is lacking. Update me, please!
******UPDATE******
Kyle from Customer Service notified me in just twelve(12) hours..impressive....I went to the original order page, and I'm sorry to admit that I overlooked the note:ships in 2-3 days.......My Bad!"

markret

via ResellerRatings.com

January 18th, 2012

"Fast service, had what I needed in stock and was delivered sooner than anticipated."

Cranct

via ResellerRatings.com

January 18th, 2012

"This is the only legitimate website I found that carried the ballast that I needed. Ordering was easy. I had one issue where the merchant did not inform us that the item was backordered. I had to log in myself to see why the item has not yet arrived and I saw that it was backordered. Otherwise, everything was delivered correctly and we are happy with this merchant. "

oksanas

via ResellerRatings.com

January 18th, 2012

"I was VERY happy with the my purchase and experience using prolighting.com! "

itsyours

via ResellerRatings.com

January 10th, 2012

"knowledgeable staff fast shipper ... light was a little banged up but probably UPS fault because it appeared to be well packaged. Never returned because light was going in a barn so can't advise you there. "

walker-4

via ResellerRatings.com

January 5th, 2012

" Placing order was very easy, I received updated status on the order and delivery was quick. Thank you Joe D."

joed-431

via ResellerRatings.com

January 4th, 2012

"Great price - Great product...Fast shipping....Would definitely buy from again!"

Teamseem

via ResellerRatings.com

January 1st, 2012

"Needed to get some LED bulbs and I was impressed with the assortment and price."

ScottAtUnger

via ResellerRatings.com

December 30th, 2011

"It has been a pleasure to deal with Pro Lighting. I have been happy with their service and quick shipment. I also have been impressed with follow up from their sales personnel and their willingness to be of service. Pricing is fair and the discount coupons are wonderful."

Maintenance1

via ResellerRatings.com

December 29th, 2011

"I have placed four orders with Pro Lighting now, some online and some by phone. The ordering process for both was extremely easy and the shipping time was really fast. They always get the order out the same day. Also the product is great for a lot cheaper price then anywhere else. "

WireAll

via ResellerRatings.com

December 29th, 2011

"Excellent web site. Great customer service. Thank you."

biggityb

via ResellerRatings.com

December 29th, 2011

"Professional and easy to navigate website. Friendly, and knowledgeable customer service. Fast shipping. I will be definitely be using Prolighting.com for any of my future purchases."

NHUTCH

via ResellerRatings.com

December 29th, 2011

"Internet shopping experience was great. Fast and easy. Product was shipped soon after it was ordered and delivered in several days. Price was lowest of websites visited. Highly recommend this company to anyone."

tlfabio61

via ResellerRatings.com

December 28th, 2011

"Great, they had exactly the part I wanted, and shipped it very quickly. Would definitely buy again."

melissaegbert

via ResellerRatings.com

December 26th, 2011

"First time buyer - Prolighting had absolute lowest price I found - prompt shipment - exit lights were just what we needed -would recommend this company"

leadminer-242

via ResellerRatings.com

December 18th, 2011

"Very easy to purchase from ProLighting. Returns are a breeze. I am glad to have found them and plan to use them in the future."

cliff.bienert

via ResellerRatings.com

December 16th, 2011

"Website is very easy to use & the order was delivered promptly!"

paul-71

via ResellerRatings.com

December 6th, 2011

"Very good service - I would definitely order from this company again. There was a problem with my original order due to the just-in-time manufacturing policy of a supplier. Communication about this was handled well. During the delay, I asked to change the order. This must have been at least somewhat inconvenient for the vendor, but they handled this gracefully and were exceptionally diligent in communicating with me afterwards. The order arrived well packed and in good condition"

SciJazz

via ResellerRatings.com

December 4th, 2011

"Great service is not the norm this day and age. Pro Lighting went above and beyond to help me, Thanks"

rdt55

via ResellerRatings.com

December 3rd, 2011

"Prolighting is a terrific vendor. Very good prices, excellent delivery time and great client service."

litterremo

via ResellerRatings.com

December 1st, 2011

"Excellent service, got all my items in a short period, price is good, very satisfied"

gmarier

via ResellerRatings.com

December 1st, 2011

"excellent websight, easy to navigate, easy check out, and promt shipment."

QMPV

via ResellerRatings.com

November 23rd, 2011

"Eveything turned out well. The product I ordered came in excellent condition and in a timely manner. The questions I had on the installation of said items were answered quickly and in detail. The installation followed your instrucions and worked just as expected. Thanks again for all of your help andinformation."

jaccadillac

via ResellerRatings.com

November 22nd, 2011

"Great, Fast, could not get it any where, they had it.."

dalderman

via ResellerRatings.com

November 18th, 2011

"The items I ordered were on back order, so it took longer, than expected for them to arrive. But the communication from the company was good."

jpisello

via ResellerRatings.com

November 13th, 2011

"Just easy, select the right product at the right time. Easy and simple."

otniel-264

via ResellerRatings.com

November 7th, 2011

"Fast efficient service. they were a pleasure to deal with."

myerscvfd

via ResellerRatings.com

October 16th, 2011

"Good pricing and satisfactory delivery"

jerry_foster

via ResellerRatings.com

October 3rd, 2011

"Great customer service-- very knowledgeable and prompt. Made our project very easy!"

emily_m_eagle

via ResellerRatings.com

September 21st, 2011

"Your website is very easy to use."

Stephen S.

Blaine, WA

September 14th, 2011

"I have used ProLighting.com in the past. They have parts that are hard to find, and their prices are the best I've found. The transformer I bought was over $10 less and the xenon bulbs $2 less a piece than others I found on the internet. Will definitely use again!"

Avery T.

Apopka, FL

September 3rd, 2011

"Very easy site to use, their search option worked perfect and I found exactly what i needed!"

Tamara R.

Coffey, MO

September 1st, 2011

"This is my third order from ProLighting.com and I could not be more satisfied with the order process and the speed of delivery."

Mick B.

Palo Alto, CA

August 31st, 2011

"Pleased that I could find a product that I could not find in hardware, lighting, and big box stores."

Robert S.

Jacksonville, FL

August 29th, 2011

"I've used ProLighting.com twice. Once I called the order in, next time I will set up an account on line. So far I'm very satisfied."

John D.

Willard, OH

August 25th, 2011

"Easy to order user friendly."

Jaques L.

Newton, MA

August 25th, 2011

"Good inventory of product not found at Home Depot or Lowes."

Gerald F.

Las Vegas, NV

August 24th, 2011

"I have ordered lighting products, primarily ballasts, through this company several times. Their prices seem to be the most competitive for high quality products and their process and delivery seem to be smooth and seamless."

Shawn V.

San Francisco, CA

August 20th, 2011

"I am a first-time user of this website. My experience was first-rate! During the transaction I called the (800) number and talked with Lindsey who provided additional customer service. I anticipate being a repeat customer."

Kerry G.

Austin, TX

August 18th, 2011

"1 Word. Easy."

Erik W.

Richmond, VA

August 12th, 2011

"Glad to find Pro Lighting carried the exact LED Task Light I was looking for."

Kimberli D.

Galesburg, MI

July 20th, 2011

"Products were easy to find, well priced and the check out process quick and easy. Shopping here was much better than wandering through Home Depot :)"

Annette S.

Oak Park, IL

June 24th, 2011

"Website was super easy to navigate. They had just what I wanted and at the right price. Called up customer service and the guy I talked to had all the answers. Love it!"

Gary B.

Arlington, VA

May 14th, 2011

"So far on this site, my time spent here researching and placing my order was simple and very insightful. I find the web-site to be very easy to use and place my order. I was not happy with the backorder. I did come back for more."

William T.

Philadelphia, PA

May 6th, 2011

"Easy experience!"

Michael M.

Colleyville, TX

March 30th, 2011

"Used in the past great service & pricing!"

Troy J.

Lehighton, PA

March 28th, 2011

"I have ordered from ProLighting.com before and the product is shipped in a timely manner and comes in in good condition."

Jeff W.

Berryville, AR

March 18th, 2011

"I called in with questions about high bay lights and Kyle was very helpful."

Gerald H.

Linwood, NE

March 7th, 2011

"Nice selection and fair prices!"

Margaret M.

Ahsahka, ID

March 6th, 2011

"Very easy to navigate the website. Easy ordering."

Sherri B.

Boulder, CO

March 4th, 2011

"I have used PRO LIGHTING many times and have always had prompt delivery, and their products are great. I would recommend them as I have to any company that wants a great product at a great price."

Floyd L.

Mishawaka, IN

March 3rd, 2011

"Easy to use web site. Fair prices for products and shipping. Good variety of shipping options if expedited shipping would be needed. Received email confirmation and tracking information on the order. Would definitely use them as a resource for future lighting needs."

Tom D.

Gig Harbor, WA

March 2nd, 2011

"As easy as could be, Googled Xenon Transformer and up popped your website with the transformers I needed! Ah! The power of the web...instant gratification."

Christopher W.

East Lyme, CT

February 27th, 2011

"Bought a few things always easy to do business."

Kevin M.

West Babylon, NY

February 25th, 2011

"The website was easy to navigate and it was convenient to shop online rather than driving all over town. Our office had been looking for this product locally for months - it shipped in days!"

Roger H.

Colgate, WI

February 18th, 2011

"Fast and easy."

Mike L.

South El Monte, CA

February 16th, 2011

"Had what i was looking for and a great price."

Darrell C.

Belton, TX

February 14th, 2011

"The website was well-designed and functioned more smoothly than that of some other vendors that I visited. The ordering process was very simple. There was a coupon code available for a discount and shipping costs were upfront and easy to ascertain prior to placing the order. The items were in stock and I received notice that they had shipped within a day or two after placing order. The confirmation email included a link to track the delivery. My only complaint was that the delivery tracking did not provide an estimated delivery date nor the ability to track the package's progress. It only showed that it had shipped. Product arrived in good condition and as ordered. Overall very satisfied."

Mary Ann M.

Hamburg, PA

February 11th, 2011

"Good website, easy to navigate, well illustrated."

Wade K.

Portland, ME

February 10th, 2011

"Awesome website! Extremely easy to navigate! Well done."

Tammy H.

Englewood, CO

January 29th, 2011

"Quick and easy from product location thru checkout."

Terry B.

Phoenix, AZ

January 28th, 2011

"I have used them multiple times. Service & products are great!"

James R.

Cheverly, MD

January 27th, 2011

"Received first order and was amazed at product quality/ease of ordering/communication/fast shipping. Best of all the price was AWESOME! The second, larger order was completed as efficiently as the first!!"

Mike C.

San Diego, CA

January 14th, 2011

"This is an A+ company to deal with, they are always quick to get orders out and make buying from them a pleasure."

Greg W.

Barre, VT

December 8th, 2010

"Fantastic price, excellent quality and a truly exceptional shipping and handling fee. #1 on my favorite list!"

George R.

Granite Bay, CA

November 19th, 2010

"My order arrived the very next day. Amazing!"

James K.

Hamden, CT

November 1st, 2010

"The product was exactly as shown on the internet with the lowest price I could find and the shipping price was insanely low. The product arrived very well packaged and exactly when I felt it should have arrived for a ground shipped package. If I ever need any more lighting products I will check here first and I'm an electrician with access to contractor supply houses. Thanks for the excellent service."

Don B.

Ravensdale, WA

October 10th, 2010

"A quick, easy and painless way to get the lighting items I needed at a good price."

James P.

Cranford, NJ

July 8th, 2010

"This is my 3rd order...everything has always shipped and arrived when promised."

John R.

Moody, AL

August 8th, 2009

"Great service. They had the best price on the net for the light I needed and they shipped my items out fast! Thanks!"

Wesley K.

Sacramento, CA

April 8th, 2009

"Fantastic merchant! The lights I needed were a great value and arrived within days of my order."

Laura D.

Arlington, VA

March 14th, 2009

"Price was great, delivery was received as promised, and material was well packaged. Everything you could hope for. Thank You!"

David B.

Elm, NJ

April 21st, 2008

"I was honestly amazed at the quality, quickness and care that was achieved when ordering from these folks. Honest and Good. :) America needs more online merchants like this!"

Scott O.

Blountsville, AL

Jan 21st, 2008

"I placed an order with ProLighting at about 2:30 pm EST and we received the merchandise the following morning! Everything was correct so there was no need to contact customer service. We are very pleased with the products and service."

Patricia G.

Upper Arlington, OH

November 11th, 2007

"Great product, great price, easy ordering and quick shipment. Could not be happier, highly recommend!"

Terry H.

Steilacoom, WA

February 1st, 2007

"I have ordered several times now and have been very pleased."

John R.

Moody, AL

July 25th, 2006

"Delivered product ordered when promised. Professional telephone support. Lights work great. Excellent price"

Michael B.

Barrington, IL

March 8th, 2006

"The order was placed and shipped in a timely manner. It was one of the easiest I've placed in a long time. Thank You."

Robert P.

Bakersfield, CA

January 5th, 2006

"Order was processed very quickly especially given the time of year, Christmas. Price was very competitive and merchandise arrived in perfect condition and as requested on the order."

Andy H.

Buffalo, NY

September 15th, 2005

"Prolighting is prodigious. They're attentive to customer questions, and are very helpful. Highly recommended."

Scott D.

Southlake, TX

July, 2005

"Overall, an excellent merchant with prompt delivery and customer service. I would certainly do business again."

Quintin L.

Katonah, NY

May 14th, 2005

"I am very happy that I found Pro Lighting! They are less expensive than the big box store, plus you save on sales tax! I'm about to order more! Thank you!"

Daniel K.

Monroe, NY

August 18th, 2004

"Very easy to use website with great prices! Look forward to purchasing more products."

Stephen L.

Chicago, IL

February 18th, 2004

"We had the choice of two vendors for these light bulbs. We gave this vendor our business because their phone manners were so much better."

Phoenix Building

Milwaukee, WI

January 22nd, 2004

"Wonderful service. Delivered items much quicker then expected."

Olga B.

Palmyra, PA

October 8th, 2003

"Prompt service, great product and good packaging."

Roger C.

Fort Meade, FL

June 3rd, 2003

"Pricing on the Metal Halide bulbs is among the absolute lowest I could find. Shipping was within stated time guidelines and bulbs arrived within a week using ground shipping. I'm very satisfied with ProLighting and will use again when need arises for these bulbsÖ"

Van Thomas Contractor, Inc.

Siler City, NC

March 10th, 2003

"The low bay lights came packed very well and were shipped quickly. The price was the best I found"

Johnny P.

Browns Valley, CA

January 12th, 2003

Contractor Account Are You An Electrical Contractor? Apply For A Contractor Account Today!
Benefits Include: Special Pricing, Priority Email Support, & Direct Phone Access
Apply Now

Copyright © 2016 Pro Lighting Group Inc.

Visa Mastercard Discover Amex PayPal Amazon Affirm

7060 Kensington Rd., Brighton, MI 48116
877-852-9373   M-F 8:00-5:00 EST

Live Chat